Dan Cloran

Dan Cloran

Executive Associate Athletic Director, Development

Cloran.10@osu.edu
(614) 292-7744

Cindy DeJacimo

Cindy DeJacimo

Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development

dejacimo.1@osu.edu
(614) 247-7029

Denny Hoobler

Denny Hoobler

Associate Athletic Director, Special Projects

hoobler.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-5734

Maura Murphy

Maura Murphy

Associate Athletic Director, Development

Murphy.1032@osu.edu
(614) 247-1947

Raymont Harris

Raymont Harris

Director, Athletics Development

harris.158@osu.edu
(614) 292-5187

Mitch Straub

Mitch Straub

Assistant Athletic Director, Development

straub.66@osu.edu
(614) 247-1859

Katie Shingledecker

Katie Shingledecker

Director, Athletics Development

Shingledecker.8@osu.edu
(614) 688-1209

Jordan Birkemeier

Jordan Birkemeier

Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Giving & Buckeye Club

birkemeier.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-3612

Judy Bunting

Judy Bunting

Director, Donor Relations & Stewardship

bunting.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-3038

Cristine Dennis

Cristine Dennis

Director of Donor Relations

dennis.190@osu.edu
(614) 292-2908

Ben Waite

Ben Waite

Director, Buckeye Club

waite.51@osu.edu
(614) 247-8143

Maddy McIntyre

Maddy McIntyre

Assistant Director, Development

Jessi McCloy

Jessi McCloy

Assistant Director of Special Events and Programs

mccloy.24@osu.edu
(614) 688 0959

Mackenzie Wojciechowski

Mackenzie Wojciechowski

Assistant Director, Development & Stewardship

wills.121@osu.edu
(614) 688-0958

Lori Edsinger

Lori Edsinger

Gift Coordinator

edsinger.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1598

Candice Spencer

Candice Spencer

Gift Coordinator

spencer.196@osu.edu
(614) 292-3451

Jennifer Scarbrough

Jennifer Scarbrough

Office Manager

scarbrough.23@osu.edu
(614) 292-9908

Megan Streng

Megan Streng

Office Associate

streng.28@osu.edu
(614) 247-8378

Development Contact Information

Buckeye Club Phone Number: (614) 292-9908
Buckeye Club E-mail Address: BuckeyeClub@osu.edu

Buckeye Club
Fawcett Center, 8th Floor
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210