Dan Cloran

Dan Cloran

Executive Assoc. Ath. Dir., Development

Cloran.10@osu.edu
(614) 292-7744

Cindy DeJacimo

Cindy DeJacimo

Assoc. AD. Athletics Development

dejacimo.1@osu.edu
(614) 247-7029

Denny Hoobler

Denny Hoobler

ASSOC. AD., SPECIAL PROJECTS

hoobler.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-5734

Maura Murphy

Maura Murphy

Asst. AD. Athletics Development

Murphy.1032@osu.edu
(614) 247-1947

Raymont Harris

Raymont Harris

Dir, Athletics Development

harris.158@osu.edu
(614) 292-5187

Mitch Straub

Mitch Straub

DIR, ATHLETICS DEVELOPMENT

straub.66@osu.edu
(614) 247-1859

Katie Shingledecker

Katie Shingledecker

Dir, Athletics Development

Shingledecker.8@osu.edu
(614) 688-1209

Jason Singleton

Jason Singleton

Dir, Athletics Development

Jordan Birkemeier

Jordan Birkemeier

Dir, Annual Giving (Buckeye Club)

birkemeier.5@osu.edu
(614) 292-3612

Judy Bunting

Judy Bunting

Dir, Donor Relations & Stewardship

bunting.1@osu.edu
(614) 688-3038

Cristine Dennis

Cristine Dennis

Director of Donor Relations

dennis.190@osu.edu
614.292.2908

Ben Waite

Ben Waite

Asst Dir, Buckeye Club

waite.51@osu.edu
(614) 247-8143

Maddy McIntyre

Maddy McIntyre

Asst Dir, Development

Jessi McCloy

Jessi McCloy

Assistant Director of Special Events and Programs

mccloy.24@osu.edu
(614) 688 0959

Mackenzie Wills

Mackenzie Wills

Development Coordinator

wills.121@osu.edu
(614) 688-0958

Lori Edsinger

Lori Edsinger

Gift Coordinator

edsinger.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-1598

Candice Spencer

Candice Spencer

Gift Coordinator

spencer.196@osu.edu
(614) 292-3451

Jennifer Scarbrough

Jennifer Scarbrough

Office Assoc

scarbrough.23@osu.edu
(614) 292-9908

Megan Streng

Megan Streng

Office Assoc

streng.28@osu.edu
(614) 247-8378

Development Contact Information

Buckeye Club Phone Number: (614) 292-9908
Buckeye Club E-mail Address: BuckeyeClub@osu.edu

Buckeye Club
Fawcett Center, 8th Floor
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210